Microsite links are attached to every meeting and presentation for you to send to clients pre or post meeting (or both!). Their content updates alongside the presentations themselves, so if you add a slide or a map in-meeting it'll update in the microsite, too.

After signing in to your Crikle account, you can either click on an existing meeting, start an instant meeting and import a presentation, or click on a presentation in your library and start a meeting from there.

Once in the meeting environment, click the bottom icon on the right side panel.

Note: the title of your meeting will be the same title for your microsite.

Every microsite is password protected for privacy reasons. Anyone who receives the microsite link will need to input this password to access the presentation.

Here, type in your chosen password then click "create link".

You're now ready to share your microsite presentation link! Click "copy presentation link" to add it to an email, SMS, Whatsapp or other.

Note: You can come back and change this password at any time, but you will need to notify those with the microsite link of the updated password should they wish to view the presentation again.

Below is what those with the link will see.

When clicking on the microsite link, they will be prompted to enter the password.

They will then have full access to your HD presentation as shown below.

Your associated Crikle email address will also appear at the bottom of the screen should they wish to contact you regarding the presentation.

Did this answer your question?