In your call environment you will notice a variety of icons on the righthand side panel. Below is a summary of what each of them are for and how you can best use them.

Call Recording and Time Stamps

This is denoted by a bold dot on the top panel, near the lefthand side of the "end call" button.

Clicking this button during a call alert the lead that you wish to record the audio content (please note: this will not record the screen). Once they have given their consent the audio recording will begin. Clicking "add time stamp" will mark that part of the recording as important so you can go back to it quickly when reviewing the audio.

Please note: leads will not be notified when you add a time stamp.

Meeting Details

This is denoted by the letter 'i' inside of a circle.

Here you will see the details of the call such as the lead's name. You will also be able to reassign the call to another team member by clicking the "reassign" button.

Scheduling Details

This is denoted by a calendar icon.

Here you will see information about the date and time of the call. You will also be able to schedule a follow-up call with your lead from here.

Meeting Notes

This is denoted by a paper icon.

Here you can type notes throughout the call. These will then appear in your Meeting Summary later on and can also be synced to your lead's profile in your connected CRM once the call has finished.

Please note: these details are not visible to the lead unless you share your screen and open the righthand side panel.

Sales Checklists

This is denoted by a list icon.

Here you can import or create a Sales Checklist. Clicking 'import' will prompt a pop-up to appear showing you the checklists you have saved in your Crikle library. Click one of those will import it into the side panel for you to fill out during the call. Creating a checklist will allow you to write in the questions and answers throughout the call.

Information collected through checklists will appear in your Meeting Summary and can also be synced to your lead's profile in your connected CRM once the call has finished.

Sync with CRM

This is denoted by a circular arrow icon.

Here you can sync information collected during the call - such as notes, checklists and meeting details - to the lead's profile in your CRM.

Please note: if you have not yet connected your CRM, you can learn how to do so here.

Share Presentation

This is denoted by a paper plane icon.

Here you can send your lead the presentation you shared during the call. This is done via a live password-protected link. You can change the password at any time, although you will need to notify your lead of the new password should they still need access to the presentation.

Please note: Any changes you make to your presentation will automatically reflect in the lead's copy of the presentation.

Did this answer your question?